Blog Post

World Clock

  • India
  • Honolulu
  • London

AfCFTA… which country is the outlier?

Post by:Administrator 0 Comments

Interesting article about African Continental Free Trade Area (AfCFTA)

Trading under the African Continental Free Trade Area (AfCFTA) commenced on 1 January 2021 for the countries that have submitted their instruments of ratification. However, 11 countries have yet to deposit their instruments of ratification, thereby limiting the coverage of the AfCFTA. More on this please read attached report below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *